top of page


A not-for-profit organization coordinating the greatest racing on the lake. 

Comprised of volunteers from various yacht clubs across the Great Lakes, we strive to deliver the best racing throughout the season. We organize and execute The Susan Hood Trophy Race, The Lake Ontario 300 and the Lake Ontario Offshore Racing Series. 

Learn more about our team or ways you can get involved

The 2023 Ambassadors are:

Simon Mielniczuk         Ashvridges Bay Yacht Club

Stuart Rice                    AlexandraYacht Club

Rob Bartholomew        Boulevard Club

Bryan Simms                 Bronte HarbourYacht Club

Terry Kuehn                  Bluffer's Basin: Cathedral BluffsYacht Club,

                                       HighlandYacht Club,

                                       Scarborough Bluffs Yacht Club

Brian Mitchell                CobourgYacht Club

Geoffrey Roulet            CollinsBayYacht Club (Kingston)

Jim White                      Dalhousie Yacht Club 

Mac MacKenzie            Etobicoke Yacht Club

Brent Hughes               Frenchman’s Bay Yacht Club

Dave Courtney             LakeShore Yacht Club

Yuriy Mikhailov             Mimico Cruising Club

Chris Bobyk                  Mimico Cruising Club

Andrea Mooney           NationalYacht Club

Chris Borgal                 Quees CityYacht Club

Kathleen Timmis          Royal CanadianYacht Club

Colin Brown                 Royal Hamilton Yacht Club

Rob Cajolet                  Toronto Multihull Cruising Club

John Greenham          Toronto Hydroplane & Sailing Club

Ken Tramposch           YoungstownYacht Club

Martin Osborne           Toronto Hydroplane & Sailing Club

Joe Doris                      LakeshoreYacht Club

Monica Doedens         Port CreditYacht Club

To contact your club representative please find their contact information through your club's member roster

bottom of page