A not-for-profit organization coordinating the greatest racing on the lake. 

Comprised of volunteers from various yacht clubs across the Great Lakes, we strive to deliver the best racing throughout the season. We organize and execute The Susan Hood Trophy Race, The Lake Ontario 300 and the Lake Ontario Offshore Racing Series. 

Learn more about our team or ways you can get involved

The 2021 Ambassadors are:

Simon Mielniczuk         ABYC

Stuart Rice                    Alexandra YC

Rob Bartholomew        Boulevard Club

Bryan Simms                 Bronte Harbour YC

Terry Kuehn                  Bluffer's Basin: CBYC, Highland YC, Scarborough BluffsYC

Brian Mitchell                Cobourg YC

Geoffrey Roulet            CollinsBay YC (Kingston)

Jim White                      Dalhousie Yacht Club 

Mac MacKenzie            Etobicoke Yacht Club

Brent Hughes               Frenchman’s Bay Yacht Club - LOOR

Dave Courtney             LakeShore Yacht Club - LOOR

Yuriy Mikhailov             MCC

Chris Bobyk                  MCC

Andrea Mooney           NYC

Chris Borgal                 QCYC

Kathleen Timmis          RCYC

Colin Brown                 Royal Hamilton Yacht Club

Rob Cajolet                  TMCC (Multihull) 

John Greenham          Toronto Hydroplane & sailing club

Ken Tramposch           YYC

Martin Osborne           Toronto Hydroplane & sailing club

Joe Doris                      LSYC

Monica Doedens         PCYC

To contact your club representative please find their contact information through your club's member roster